Discmania Special Edition Meta Instinct
Discmania Special Edition Meta Instinct
Discmania Special Edition Meta Instinct

Discmania Special Edition Meta Instinct

Regular price $24.99 USD
Unit price  per 

Special Edition Meta Instinct 7 5 0 2 

Release Day: Tuesday, September 22
Release Time: 8am pacific/9am mountain/10am central/11am eastern
Limit: 2 per Customer


Grab the most reliable fairway driver offered in the Evolution Line, the Meta Instinct. If you find yourself needing to reach for a disc that offers a tremendous amount of glide and sneaky distance on the fairways while consistently fading safely back to the fairway every time. As the game elevates and the elements escalate, you need an ally you can count on while retaining excellent glide and control. 

The iridescent qualities of Meta plastic will change colors when tilted at different angles when held in any light, making for an even more unique customer experience. We have found it to contain just as much grip as our traditional Neo plastic but will be a bit more rigid in the hand and generally a tiny bit more dome to the profile, too.

Pro Tip: Meta plastic is the most overstable version of the standard Neo and Lux plastics that we have offered so far. Durability, grip, and glide will remain roughly the same as your favorite Instinct but initial out of the box flight is going to need just a little extra mustard on your throw, which we know you’re going to appreciate.